Volume 2: Teddy Ruxpin sings Lullabies


  1. Come Dream with me Tonight

  2. Close your Eyes

  3. Sleeping Time

  4. Will you go to Sleep before I do?

  5. This lovely Night

  6. In my Lullaby

  7. A Quieter place to Be

  8. And I Love You

  9. Sheep of Different Colors

  10. Tiny Friend of Mine

  11. In our Airship in the Sky

  12. Let's keep the world safe for the Children